In 2003, Lauren Talley released her solo album Surrender. The album features favorites like Almighty, Closet Religion and many more.

Lauren Talley

1. Sing/I've Got A Song
2. Count On Me
3. That's What I Call Love
4. I Will Trust In Christ
5. Closet Religion
6. I Surrender All
7. Almighty
8. Reverend John
9. Heaven's Watching Over Me
10. Holding Me
11. I Want To Know Him
12. All I Need To Know

Release Date: 2003